Take the time to meet the dedicated people that form our executive and advocate on your behalf

Released Officers

President: Brian Barker

Vice-President (Woman):  Christine McGovern

Vice-President (Open): Jennifer Sims-Murray

Secretary: Troy Garrah (Garrison Road)

Treasurer: Sharon Ethier (CSS)

Member at Large: Laurie Adam (Orchard Park)

Member at Large: Lindsay Magder-Ashcroft (Richmond)

                                                Member At Large: Tracey Storr (Kate S. Durdan)

                                                       Committee Chairs (see below)


 If you are interested in volunteering for one of the following committees, click the Chair's name to email them directly.